Contact Us

Connectional Ministries

Assistant to the Bishop and Director of Connectional Ministry 
Rev. Jim Polk
jim.polk@arumc.org
(501) 324-8042

 

 

Center for Vitality

Director
Rev. Dede Roberts

droberts@arumc.org
(501) 324-8016

Assistant Director
Dr. Blake Bradford

blake.bradford@arumc.org
(501) 324-8017

Lay Program Coordinator
Cathy Hall

cathy.hall@arumc.org
(501) 324-8011

 

 

Center for Communications

Rev. Martha Taylor
Marketing & Training
mtaylor@arumc.org
(501) 324-8035

 

200K Reasons

Project Convener
Rev. J.J. Whitney
whitney@hendrix.edu
(501) 681-8947

Project Coordinator
Mary Lewis Dassinger
mdassinger@arumc.org
(501) 425-9049